Virtual Showrooms Virtual Expos Virtual Branding Virtual Networking

Showcase your company and products anytime and anywhere without worrying about space, freight cost, travelling and waste of precious time.

The Visioneers

MEET THE TEAM

Unni Grebstad

CVO

Mob: +47 95 28 82 88

unni@oceanvisioneering.com

Marco Mintchev

Creative Director

Mob: +47 982 40 594

marco@oceanvisioneering.com

Brita Erica Duwe

Naval Architect /

3D / VR Designer

Mob: +47 904 17 510

brita@oceanvisioneering.com

Atanas Stanulov

Lead XR Developer

Mob: +47 94 47 47 02

atanas@oceanvisioneering.com

Vibeke Hanssen

Chairman of the board

Mob: +47 957 31 345

vibeke@doxacom.no

Astrid Strand

Investor and board member

Kim Baumann Larsen

Scrum master kim@oceanvisioneering.com

Jennipher Karlsson

Junior UE4 environment artist jennipher@oceanvisioneering.com

Brian Allen

Unreal Engine VR Network Developer

Bente Sollid Storehaug

Mentor and adviser

Join Us?

Will you be our next visioneer?

Contact us

ABOUT US

Ocean Visioneering

The Ocean Visioneering team has extended industry knowledge, network and experience.

Years of managing sales, marketing, communications and design for various industry clients gives us a strong knowledge of the market needs. 

The industry is now looking at how they can move activity to digital platforms to save the environment and to save costs, while enhancing the customer experience.

Together with leading brands from the ocean industries, we are currently developing the business metaverse CONVRS.

CONVRS is a virtual B2B expo platform, enabling sustainable branding and networking. There is a global need for new ways of interacting, and CONVRS will enhance the way we meet, brand our companies and build business relationships.

V/S Norway

THE VIRTUAL CRUISESHIP

As part of a Digicat initiative we are currently equipping the virtual cruiseship V/S Norway. The ship is continously being filled up with new suppliers from the Norwegian Cruise and Ferry Group. The project is endless with unlimited space,  one of the unique possibilities that lies within XR technology.

Partners

+47 95 28 82 88

Ocean Visioneering AS, Borgundvegen 340, 6009 Ålesund